Who is natasha richards?

Natasha Richardson was an English actress. She appeared in the films, The Parent Trap, Nell, and Maid in Manhattan. She was the daughter of Vanessa Redgrave and Tony Richardson. She was married to actor, Liam Neeson. She passed away on March 18, 2009.