How many grams in two teaspoon?

Grams to teaspoons (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 5 grams is one teaspoon, for example flour is 3 grams for one teaspoon.