Where is the spacex shuttle going?

The astronauts of crew 1 launched aboard a Crew Dragon spaceship on Sunday Novmber 15, 2020. Once in orbit, the crew changed out of their spacesuits into more comfortable clothes. The crew are now on the International Space Station.

---

At the conclusion of the mission, Behnken and Hurley will board Crew Dragon, which will then autonomously undock, depart the space station, and re-enter Earth's atmosphere.