What's beverly hillbillies?

The Beverly Hillbillies was a 1960s TV show starring Buddy Ebsen, Irene Ryan, Max Gail and Donna Douglas. The story was about a poor rural family who struck it rich and moved to Beverly Hills, but didn't fit in.