What is flush factory?

Flush Factory was a former named Point Of Interest in Battle Royale added in Season 1. It is currently located southeast of Slurpy Swamp, and west of Misty Meadows, and was formerly located inside the coordinates D9, west of Lucky Landing and south of Shifty Shafts.