Tell me about the ohio man who created the squirrel bar?

Hilliard Ohio resident Michael Dutko, helped solve his neighbors squirrel problem by creating a gathering place for the furry animals. Dutko crafted what he's calling The Nutty Bar, a wooden structure that looks like a real-life bar but instead of beer, it dispenses nuts like cashews and almonds.