Is there a transylvania four?

yes, Hotel Transylvania: Transformania, the final movie, is here, & it promises to be a great film for fans of the franchise, 1 big change in the new movie is that Adam Sandler is not the voice of Dracula any longer. Instead of the Sandman, Drac will be voiced by voice artist and YouTuber Brian Hull