Who are the two thousand nineteen inductees into the rock and roll hall of fame?

In 2019, the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inducted Def Leppard, The Cure, Janet Jackson, Stevie Nicks, Radiohead, The Zombies, and Roxy Music.