What is the most spiciest chili in the world?

Top 5 Hottest Peppers In The World 2019. Number 1. 7 Pot Douglah, 1,853,936 Scoville. Number2. 7 Pot Primo, 1,469,000 Scoville . Number3. Trinidad Scorpion “Butch T”, 1,463,700 Scoville. Number4. Naga Viper, 1,349,000 Scoville. Number5. Ghost Pepper (Bhut Jolokia), 1,041,427 Scoville.