What are names that start with the letter s.?

Some names that start with S are Stacy, Sophie, Scott, Susan, Sarah, and Stephanie.

---

Just a few names starting with "S" that are common in the United States include: Sarah, Sean, Sadie, Samir, Samantha, Steven, Serena, Spencer, Stephanie, Scott, Sonia, Saied, Sheri, Shahin, Shavon, Shay, Sharise