Why is the black footed cat the deadliest cat?

Claws

---

With a hunt success rate of 60%, the highest of all cats, the black-footed cat is the ultimate feline predator. They are the most successful of hunters in the felid species, successfully hunting most of their prey, whereas the lion only has a hunt success rate of 20%.