Who is the littlest guy in the world?

According to the Guinness World Record, the title for the world’s smallest male ever went to Gul Mohammed of India at 22.5 inches tall. He was 39 when he passed away in 1997. Currently the title of smallest man living goes to Edward Hernandez of Colombia. He is 28.4 inches tall and 36 years old.

---

The world's shortest man is Edward Nino Hernandez of Colombia, who measures 72.10 cm - around 2 feet and 4 inches. Besides being the shortest human being living on earth, she is the shortest woman living on earth. Approximately 62.8cm or around 2 feet and 0.72 inches tall, Jyoti Amge is from India.