Who is jet williams?

Born Antha Belle Jett,[2] she is the daughter of country music icon Hank Williams and Bobbie Jett (1922-1974), whose brief relationship with Hank Williams occurred between his two marriages. She is a posthumous child; her birth on January 6, 1953, in Montgomery, Alabama.