Who is ray from the promised neverland?

Ray is one of the deuteragonists of The Promised Neverland alongside with Norman. Ray is a model student of Grace Field House, who consistently gets perfect scores during the daily exams. He is also known for being an avid reader with high intellectual abilities, blunt skepticism, and cunning.