Who is beast hacks?

Beast Hacks is Mr. Beast, real name Jimmy Donaldson...the American Youtuber philanthropist from Team Trees. Other sites claim Beast Hacks is Mr. Beast's older brother, Chris, CJ Donaldson, who owns a channel named "MrBro".