What's in a piffany?

Epiphany is a noun defined as a moment of sudden and great revelation or realization.

---

Epiphany is a noun defined as a moment of sudden and great revelation or realization.

---

An epiphany is an experience of a sudden and striking realization. Generally the term is used to describe scientific breakthrough, religious or philosophical discoveries, but it can apply in any situation.