Who is teddy mellencamp?

Teddi Jo Mellencamp Arroyave, is an American television actress who starred in the series The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills and Celebrity Big Brother. Mellencamp Arroyave is also a self-professed "accountability coach", who founded a fitness and lifestyle company, and runs a weekly podcast.