Do narwhals eat humans?

No, narwhals do not eat humans. They have a specialized and relatively restricted diet. Usually, narwhals feed on various teleost fish such as the Greenland Halibut and the Arctic Cod. Narwhals also eat invertebrates such as squid, cuttlefish, and shrimp.