What are the odds of getting yahtzee?

The odds of rolling a Yahtzee in a single roll is 0.077%. The odds of rolling a Yahtzee during a given three-roll turn is about 3.43%. The odds of rolling a Yahtzee at some time during a 13-turn game is just under 36.5%.