What's the batgirl theme song?

The batgirl theme song is called batgirl and goes like this: Batgirrrl, Batgirl! Batgirrrl, Batgirl! Where do you come from, where do you go? What is your scene, baby, we just gotta know. Batgirrrl, Batgirl! Batgirrrl, Batgirl!