Who plays the werewolf in hotel transylvania?

Wayne the werewolf is voiced by Steve Buscemi in the Hotel Transylvania films (and by Michael Buscemi in Hotel Transylvania 3: Monsters Overboard).

---

Steve Buscemi played the voice of Wayne the Werewolf in Hotel Transylvania.