Who are the three jokers?

There are more than three. In live action movies Jack Nicholson, Heath Ledger, Joaquin Phoenix, and Jered Leto. Then you have TV shows with Cesar Romero in the 60's and Cameron Monaghan in "Gotham". Then the many animated adaptations, Mark Hamill probably being the most popular.