Who is diamond hans?

"Diamond Hans" is a Fortnight skin released on April 1st, 2021. It pays homage to a popular subreddit called Wall Street Bets which orchestrated a dramatic increase in stock prices for a retail video game chain intending to bring attention to apparent abuses of the stock market by some traders.