What's the timer on chicken?

A whole chicken unstuffed of around 1.5 kg of weight raw at 180°F is about 1 hour 40 minutes. If the whole chicken is stuffed it might take about 2 hours 10 minutes. Chicken parts like boneless skinless breast or thigh might take from 30 to 45 minutes depending on size.