Why don't we feel the earth spinning?

We do not feel any of this motion because these speeds are constant. The spinning and orbital speeds of Earth stay the same so we do not feel any acceleration or deceleration. You can only feel motion if your speed changes.

---

Since the velocity that the Earth is spinning is nearly constant, the organs in your inner ear that are responsible for sensing movement have acclimated to the motion.