What's the main city in maui?

Maui has four major population centers: Kahului, Kihei, Lahaina and Upcountry Maui, which is the volcano-slope region of Mt. Haleakala. The former three are all located at sea level. Kahului is Maui's largest city with a population of about 26,300 people.