What is the most luxurious car brand?

Most people would agree, that the Rolls-Royce, is the world's most famous luxury car brand. Its top model costs well over $500,000 to buy, and with options, can reach well over $1 million. The most expensive car on Earth is a custom-made Rolls-royce costing $13 million.