What famous birthdays are on january seventh?

Famous people born on January 7th include Nicolas Cage, Katie Couric, Jeremy Renner, and Kenny Loggins.

---

Familiar names with January 7 birthdays include Pope Gregory XIII, Gen. Israel Puntum, Pres. Millard Fillmore, Adolph Zukor, John Brownlee, Red Allen, Terry Moore, Kenny Loggins, Sammo Hung, David Caruso, Katie Couric, Nicolas Cage, Five for Fighting, Jeremy Renner, Aloe Blacc, and Lindsy Fonseca.