What is the statue of liberty's official name?

Liberty Enlightening the World

---

The Statue of Liberty (officially named Liberty Enlightening the World and sometimes referred to as Lady Liberty) is a monument symbolising the United States.

---

The official name is "The Statue of Liberty Enlightening the World".