Who is david mulaney?

John Mulaney is an American stand-up comedian, actor, writer, and producer. He is known for his work as a writer on Saturday Night Live and as a stand-up comedian with stand-up specials The Top Part, The Comeback Kid, and Kid Gorgeous, he is also known for his children's musical comedy specials