Who stars in the expanse?

The stars of The Expanse include : Steven Strait as James Holden, Dominique Tipper as Naomi Nagata, Wes Chatham as Amos Burton, Cas Anvar as Alex Kamal, Frankie Adams as Bobbie Draper, and, Shawn Doyle as Sadavir Errinwright .