What's the largest pumpkin in the world?

2702.8 pounds by Stefano Cutrupi (1226 kg) The largest pumpkin to date and the World Record of 2702.8 pounds goes to Stefano Cutrupi from Italy a native of Bordighera but who has lived for many years in Radda in Chianti. The pumpkin was weighed at the Big Pumpkin Festival in Peccioli, Italy 2021.