What is santa claus's reindeer name?

you’ve never heard the song? You know Dasher and Dancer And Prancer and Vixen, Comet and Cupid And Donner and Blitzen. But do you recall… The most famous reindeer of all? Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer… had a very shiny nose… everybody! and if you ever saw it… you would even say it glows!