Who is emily atack?

Emily Jane Atack (born 18 December 1989) is an English actress, comedian, impressionist and television personality. Atack is also known for her roles in Keith Lemon shows, Lemon La Vida Loca, The Keith Lemon Sketch Show and The Keith & Paddy Picture Show. Following her appearance on I'm a Celebrity