Who are the characters in the board game clue?

Dr. Blak or Mr Bobby, Inspector Grey, Hogarth, The Black Dog, Editor Braunman, The reporter, Mr. Brown, Mrs. White, Mr. Green, Mrs. Peacock, Professor Plum, Miss Scarlet, Colonel Mustard