What's the largest baby born?

Blue whales give birth to the largest newborns in the world. Their calves can match the size of a small car. The record for "heaviest human birth" is currently held by Giantess Anna Bates, who gave birth to a boy weighing 22 pounds and measuring 28 inches on January 19, 1879.