How to soften hard soft pretzels?

The microwave is the quickest, but the best results come from using the oven. Drizzle water over the pretzel, and wrap it in foil. Set the oven temperature to 325 degrees Fahrenheit, and put the pretzel in the oven for 5 minutes.