Is there such thing as a puppuccino?

Is there such thing as a puppuccino? A Puppuccino is just a small amount of whipped cream served in an espresso cup that you can get at Starbucks — and dog parents everywhere love grabbing them to give their dogs a little treat when they get their own favorite Starbucks drinks.