Who won the battle of pyramids?

The Battle of the Pyramids, also known as the Battle of Embabeh, was a major engagement fought on 21 July 1798 during the French Invasion of Egypt. The French army, under Napoleon Bonaparte, scored a decisive victory against the local forces of, wiping out almost the entire Ottoman army in Egypt.