What are corns albums?

Korn has 13 studio albums: Korn, Life Is Peachy, Follow the Leader, Issues, Untouchables, Take a Look in the Mirror, See You on the Other Side, Untitled album, Korn III: Remember Who You Are, The Path of Totality, The Paradigm Shift, The Serenity of Suffering, and The Nothing.