Who is piper rockelle friends?

Her older brother Hunter, who is positioning himself as cinematographer on Instagram, is that very person, who helps Piper create some of her YouTube videos. Piper and her brother Hunter are real friends; they spend a lot of time together and very often share common pictures on various social media.