Is the movie hereditary scary?

A new study by GIGACalculator.com has revealed that, scientifically speaking, the Gabriel Byrne psychological horror film Hereditary is the scariest movie of all time. ... The films were selected via a survey of 2,542 "gorehounds" who were asked to rank their Top 10 horror movies.