What rides are at epcot?

Spaceship Earth, guardians of the galaxy: cosmic rewind, mission space, test track, figment journey in to imagination, Living with the land, soaring, gran fiesta tour starring the three caballeros, frozen ever after and remi’s ratatouille adventure

---

Epcot is home to attractions such as Chevy test track, frozen ever after, mission space, guardians of the galaxy, the Land, sorin’, Remi’s ratatouille adventure, and spaceship earth