Who wrote the virginia declaration of rights?

The Virginia Declaration of Rights is a document drafted in 1776 to proclaim the inherent rights of men, including the right to reform or abolish an "inadequate" government. It was authored by George Mason (primary), Thomas Ludwell Lee, Robert Carter Nicholas, and James Madison.