Who is johnny darko?

Did you mean Donnie Darko? If so, Donnie Darko is a 2001 science fiction psychological thriller directed by Richard Kelly. Starring Jake Gyllenhaal, Jena Malone, Maggie Gyllenhaal, Drew Barrymore, Mary McDonnell, Katharine Ross, Patrick Swayze, Noah Wyle, Stu Stone, Daveigh Chase and James Duval.