How do you sleep really fast?

You can fall asleep really fast by simply breathing in through your nose for four seconds, hold your breath for seven seconds, and exhale through your mouth for eight seconds. The studied combination of numbers has a chemical-like effect on our brains that helps us relax and fall asleep fast