How wide is the swiss canal?

The Suez Canal, west of the Sinai Peninsula, is a 163-km-long (101 miles) and, at its narrowest point, 300-meters-wide (984 ft) maritime canal in Egypt between Port Said on the Mediterranean Sea, and Suez on the Red Sea. At its widest, it is 205 meters across.