Who owns the company next door?

Nirav Tolia, Sarah Leary, Prakash Janakiraman and David Wiesen co-founded Nextdoor in 2008. Tolia had previously helped start Epinions. Early investors included Benchmark Capital, Shasta Ventures, and Rich Barton. Dan Clancy (formerly of Google) joined Nextdoor in February 2014.