Who are the singers in the supremes?

The Supremes were Florence Ballard, Mary Wilson, Diana Ross, and Barbara Martin. Martin left in 62, and Ross, Ballard, and Wilson were left. In 67, Ballard left and Cindy Birdsong joined. Then Ross left and Jean Terrell joined. In the 70s, they were Lynda Laurence, Scherrie Payne and Susaye Greene.