Who is cat stevenson?

Yusuf Islam, commonly known by his stage name Cat Stevens, is a British singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist. His musical style consists of folk, pop, rock, and, later in his career, Islamic music. He returned to making secular music in 2006.